Jul 21, 2014

Summer Holidays

Reminder:

South Harringay Infant School will be closed on Tuesday 22nd July 2014 at 3.30pm for Summer Holidays. However The Ladder Children's Centre will be open as usual throughout the summer. Please check new Summer Timetable at Reception desk.

We wish you all a Happy Holidays and we look forward seeing you back on Wednesday 3rd September at 9.00 am.

Jul 10, 2014

Class Trips

Reminder:

Monday 14th July 2014 at 9.00am - Blue & Orange Classes will go to Clissold Park. Please provide packed lunch

Reception 2014 Information Meeting

Reminder:

On Monday 14th July 2014 at 6.00pm there will be an information meeting for new Reception 2014 parents. You will have a chance to meet the class teachers and the new classroom.

We look forward seeing you then.

Jul 3, 2014

School Closure

NUT & UNISON Strike

On Thursday 10th July 2014 South Harringay Infant School, Nursery and The Ladder Children's Centre will be closed due to NUT & UNISON Strike. The Ladder Children’s Centre will be running limited services. 

The School will re-open to pupils on Friday 11th July 2014.

Jul 1, 2014

Dental Screening Fluoride Varnish Program

On Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th July 2014 Nursery Classes, Reception Classes (Busy Bees and Lively Ladybirds) and Year 1 Classes (Blue & Orange) will have a dental screening fluoride treatment from Whittington Health in our school.

Please remember to bring the consent form.

Jun 27, 2014

Busy Bees Assembly

On Friday 4th July Busy Bees will be holding their Assembly in the scholl hall.

Please come along and support your child at 9.15am.

Class Trips

Reminder:

Tuesday 1st July 2014 at 09.30 - Red Class to Museum of London

Wednesday 2nd July 2014 at 09.30 - Yellow Class to Museum of London

Thursday 3rd July 2014 at 9.30 - Purple Class to Museum of London

Jun 20, 2014

Fun Day

Reminder:

Friday 27th June 10.00am - 2.00 pm is Fun Day at The Ladder Children's Centre and Nursery. Bring a dish and enjoy our community day.

Please note that Nursery will be closed to children in both morning and afternoon sessions. 

Jun 6, 2014

Reception Classes Eye Test

Reminder:

On Friday 13th June 2014 Reception Classes (Busy Bees and Lively Ladybirds) will have and eye test by the Opticians from Hornsey Neighbourhood Central in our school.

If you DO NOT wish for it to be done, please remember to bring the consent form.

School Photographer

Reminder:

On Tuesday 10th June 2014 we will be having our Group Class photos taken.