Jul 13, 2015

Summer Holidays

Reminder:

South Harringay Infant School will be closed on Friday 17th July 2015 at 3.30pm for Summer Holidays. However The Ladder Children's Centre will be open as usual throughout the summer. Please check new Summer Timetable at Reception desk.

We wish you all a Happy Holidays and we look forward seeing you back on Monday 7th September at 9.00 am.

Jun 20, 2015

Sports Day

On Wednesday 1st July it's Sports Day and we'll travel to Chestnuts Park. Please dress your children appropiately for the weather.

We'll leave school at 9.30am and aim to be back by 1.00pm. Lunch will be provided for pupils at the park.

Governor's Day

Reminder:

On Tuesday 23rd June it's Governor's Day. Please come and meet them in the Hall at 3.00pm.

Jun 8, 2015

School Photographer

Reminder:

On Tuesday 9th June 2015 we will be having our Group Class photos taken. 

May 21, 2015

Half Term Holidays

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May is Half Term for both the Infant School and Nursery. 

The Ladder Children's Centre will be open as usual but please check for new timetable at Reception.

We look forward to seeing everyone back at school on Monday 1st June at 9.00am.

May 7, 2015

Purple Class Assembly

On Friday 15th May Purple Class will be holding their Assembly in the scholl hall.

Please come along and support your child at 9.15am.

Mar 26, 2015

Easter Holidays

School & Nursery will break up for Easter Holidays on Friday 27th March 2015, school will finish at normal time 3.30pm.

The Ladder Children's Centre will be open the first week of holidays only. Please check new timetable at Reception desk.

We will return on Monday 13th April at 9.00am.

Happy Holidays!

Mar 12, 2015

School Trips

Wednesday 18th March - Blue & Purple Classes - Science Museum

Friday 20th March - Yellow Class - British Museum / Busy Bees - Kentish Town City Farm

Tuesday 24th March - Lively Ladybirds - Kentish Town City Farm

Parents Interviews

PARENTS INTERVIEWS:

Tuesday 17th March at 1-4pm, Year 1 (Blue & Purple Classes)

Wednesday 18th March at 1-4pm, Year 2 (Yellow & Red Classes) 

Thursday 19th March 4-7pm, Year 1 & 2 Classes Evening 

Mar 10, 2015

E-Safety Training

E-Safety training for all parents

Monday 16th March 9.15am in the School Hall. 

Come and find out how to keep your child safe on the Internet.